Disney Dreamlight Valley A Rift In Time Expansion Revealed, Free Content Roadmap Includes Monsters Inc. For Early 2024


Disney Dreamlight Valley developer Gameloft has lifted the wraps off the game’s content roadmap and first paid expansion during a live stream yesterday.

The expansion is titled A Rift In Time and takes place in the new Eternity Isle location, that includes three new biomes — Ancient’s Landing, the Glittering Dunes, and the Wild Tangle. The story will unfold in three acts, with the first being titled Welcome To Eternity Isles and features the likes of Gaston, Rapunzel and Eve. A Rift In Time will retail for $29.99.

The expansion is due out on December 5, the same day the game leaves Early Access, although as previously reported the game will no longer be free-to-play. A Rift In Time will be followed by other paid expansions including The Spark of Imagination in Spring 2024 and Treasures of Time in Summer 2024.

Related Content — Sony PS5 Complete Guide – Everything Explained About PlayStation 5 For New Owners In 2023

Beyond the paid expansions, Disney Dreamlight Valley will also roll out a series of free updates between December and Summer 2024. The first drops on December 5 and introduces The Nightmare Before Christmas’ Jack Skellington, while others include the arrival of Monsters Inc. characters Mike and Sulley early next year as well as The Princess and the Frog’s Tiana in Summer 2024.

As previously reported, Disney Dreamlight Valley will be available in multiple different versions when it exists Early Access next month. The standard version of the game will run you back $39.99 while the Gold Edition will cost $69.99 and includes the expansion pass.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »