Xbox

Warhammer Skulls event set to reveal war-torn Xbox games in May

[ad_1]

Games Workshop has announced that this year’s Warhammer Skulls showcase, which will be packed with world premieres and news on Warhammer 40,000 Space Marine II, kicks off next week.

Prepare for battle! The Warhammer Skulls showcase will march onto our screens next week on Thursday, May 25, to give us another look at Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine II, learn of “exciting news” coming out of Frontier Developments, and reveal a number of new games.

Space Marine II set to feature during Warhammer Skulls

This year’s Warhammer Skulls event will be hosted by Midnight Mass actor Rahul Kohli, who’ll guide us through Games Workshop’s upcoming video games as the franchise celebrates its 40th anniversary. We can expect to see a number of world premieres, reveals, updates, and more for a number of games. There will also be behind-the-scenes looks at some of the games featured during last year’s show, including Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 2, Darktide, Rogue Trader, Boltgun, and Total War: Warhammer III. Additionally, Frontier Developments will have “some exciting news” to share with us.

Much the same as last year, the showcase will be followed-up with a number of week-long offers and freebies, which includes up to 80% off numerous Warhammer titles, new content, and free updates on Xbox.

Warhammer Skulls will be streamed on the Warhammer Twitch channel and bilibili in China on Thursday, May 25, 2023, at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET.

Are you hoping for any announcements on a particular part of the Warhammer or Warhammer 40k universes? Drop a comment below!

[ad_2]
Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Translate »